HAPPY DILF DAY!

Name: Bunny Lake
Weird Crush: Joseph Simmons aka Rev Run of Run D.M.C
73738646ES066_20th_Annual_K
Oh god I am verging on being in love with him. I’m borderline obsessed with the programme Run’s House on MTV. I feel slightly guilty writing this because i think his kids are awesome too and I’m sure they wouldn’t like the idea of a 19 year old totally crushing on their dad. I think half the reason i like him so much is because he is the creator of one of most awesome kids on TV, his son Russy.
Joey, and yes i will call him Joey because that’s what his wife calls him and I like to think me and him are tight like that, has all the qualities i like, hes got a sense of humour and a strong set of family values, he’s wise but quirky and has a damn good set of teeth (i really like good teeth, its almost a dealbreaker). I can’t really explain what it is about him that is funny but this video may give you a little insight. Trust me, in context it’s funnier and we all should know i like a man who can make me laugh.

June 21, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI